Christmas is over and it’s a new year

I hope your family had a wonderful Christmas I know mine did.  The Grand toddlers sure are growing Lexi is now 4 1/2 and Brenden is 6 1/2…time passes so quickly.

I have been teaching myself new things the last couple of months.  My favorite new skill is wire weaving and chain making.  Here are some examples…100_8969

 

100_9021

100_9080

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

these are some of my favorite new pieces.

I have been spending a lot of time making new beads for me to use and some I have been selling in my shop http://GingerbellsGifts.etsy.com  .  Here are some I made yesterday.100_9088

100_9090

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now that I am feeling better it’s time to take advantage of the extra energy and get busy with doing what I like best….making pretty things.

4 thoughts on “Christmas is over and it’s a new year

Leave a Reply

